Board Members

President: Daniel Rogers  |  drogers@byardmercer.com |  304-624-5679

Vice President: James Swiger  | james@wykarchitects.com  |  304-624-6326

Secretary: Trey Hornor  |  trey@hbe1902.com  |  304-624-6445

Treasurer: Marla Swentzel  |  mswentzel@wesbanco.com  |  304-905-7490

Operations and Communication: Mike Lambiotte  |  mlambiotte@frontier.com  |  304-677-8612

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Martin Howe  |  mhowe@cityofclarksburgwv.com  |  304-624-1634

Cathy Goings  |    embellishments@citynet.net  |  304-622-8199

Eric Leaseburg  |  treasinger@ma.rr.com  |  304-624-7429

Larry Policano  |  cburgba@aol.com  |   304-624-6473

Michael Malfregeot  | michael.malfregeot@premierbankinc.com  |   304-844-2265

Steven Haning  |  steve.haning@clarksburg-associates.com  |  304-622-1562